This Week’s Guest: Matthew Parker

By Paul Gibson | September 17th, 2014 | Posted In Uncategorized

Matthew Parker-WP

This week we are joined by our first full-time EDM (Electronic Dance Music) artist. Matthew Parker is one of the first signings to new EDM sub label DRÖM Records. We will talk about being a Christian EDM artist, his upcoming album, Shadownlands, and his kickstarter campaign. Don’t miss it. Check out from free tunes from Matthew Parker here.

Weekly Fan Favorite Poll

By Paul Gibson | September 17th, 2014 | Posted In Polls


Until our polls are back to their normal and charming selves you can only vote once per poll. Sorry for any inconvenience and confusion. We are working hard to try to resolve the issue

Look for the new poll to go live sometime on Wednesday!  : )

This Week’s Guest: Falling Up

By Paul Gibson | September 11th, 2014 | Posted In News

Falling Up 2014-WP
Get excited people, our guest is Jessy Ribordy, vocalist for Falling Up. We will talk about their upcoming full-length record and the Kickstarter campaign to fund it. We will also talk about why this is to be their last album and more.

Also, sign up for the E-Newsletter for a chance to win their latest record.

This Week’s Guest: Embers In Ashes

By Paul Gibson | September 4th, 2014 | Posted In News


This week we are joined by the frontman for Embers In Ashes, Jeremy Bates. We chat about their new single, touring, hobbies, and more. Plus we are playing Listeners Also Bought. Don’t miss out!

This Week’s Guest: Disciple

By Paul Gibson | August 28th, 2014 | Posted In News


This week we are joined by legendary frontman and founding member of Disciple, Kevin Young. We will talk about why they aren’t on a label, what he thought about crowd sourcing before their successful campaign, and what we can expect of their upcoming album Attack.

It’ll be fantastic, don’t miss it.